Eastside Underground presents the Millennium Militants E.P.

Sold Out

You will be notified when this item is back in stock.

Your desired size is unfortunately sold out at this moment. We will send you an email immediately when we have this item back in stock.

You can unsubscribe at any time.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA - the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Fast shipping
  • Free stickers on every order
  • Biggest hardcore store in the world


New Millennium Hardcore music on a very limited 12" vinyl!

Eastside Underground presents the Millennium Militants E.P. on a very limited vinyl edition of 200 pieces only.

Featuring tracks by Sequence & Ominous, T-Junction & Cemon Victa and Alex B. The New Millennium movement is here to stay!

A1. Sequence & Ominous - Sweat ( Let The Music Take Control)
A2. T-Junction & Cemon Victa - Tell Me What You See

B1. Alex B - The Newschool Testcase
B2. Sequence & Ominous - Full Service

Cat no: ESU-SP001

Barcode: 4061707844775


Brand Eastside Underground
Washing do not wash
Delivery Time Shipped within 24 hours
Color Black